Enroll Today!

Give your child the chance to become their best self with a program designed just for them!

Phone

513.421.7519

Fax

513.281.6103

Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:00 am – 3:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Principal

Cassandra Hunter, 513-417-7519
chunter@eeacincy.org
2015 West North Bend Road

Office Manager

Nina Waller, 513-417-7519
nwaller@eeacincy.org
2015 West North Bend Road

PreK- Kindergarten • Teacher, Robin Ewing • rewing@eeacincy.org

First Grade • Teacher, Mildred Thomas • mthomas@eeacincy.org

Second Grade • Teacher, Aranda Lee • alee@eeacincy.org

Third & Fourth Grade • Teacher, Jamie Benson • jbenson@eeacincy.org

Fifth & Sixth Grade • Teacher, Joshua Linster • jlinster@eeacincy.org

Seventh & Eighth • Teacher Marion Bonds • mbonds@eeacincy.org

Pre K- 8th Grade • Paraprofessional/ Testing Coordinator, Cassandra Booker • cbooker@eeacincy.org

Pre K-8th Grade • Paraprofessional, Cassandra Owens • cowens@eeacincy.org

Pre K-8th Grade • Principal, Cassandra Hunter • chunter@eeacincy.org

Pre K-8th Grade • Dean of Discipline, Mia Burroughs • mburroughs@eeacincy.org

Pre K-8th Grade • Office Manager, Nina Waller • nwaller@eeacincy.org

Pre K-8th Grad  • Security, Garrett Stewart • gstewart@dohncincy.org

Pre K-8th Grade • Food Service, Cynthia Wilson • cwilson@eeacincy.org

Pre-K-8Th Grade • Athletic Director, Jared Ward • jward@dohncincy.org

Pre-K-8th Grade • Curriculum Development, Glenda Cornelius • gcornelius@dohncincy.org

grade school classroom

Students who are sick or late:

Call Attendance: 513.421.7519

Winter Cancellations Notifications:

>> Follow us on our facebook page HERE for the latest announcements 
>> Phone & text blast
>> Watch local news, Channels 5, 9, & 12, for Elevated Excellence Sports Academy closing

PreSchool & K - 2nd Grade

6601 Hamilton Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45224

Lower Campus: 3rd - 6th Grade

2015 West North Bend Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45224

Upper Campus: 7th & 8th Grade

2129 West North Bend Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45224

Get In Touch