Enroll Today!

Give your child the chance to become their best self with a program designed just for them!

Phone

513.421.7519

Fax

513.281.6103

Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:00 am – 3:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Principal

Cassandra Hunter, 513-417-7519
chunter@eeacincy.org
2015 West North Bend Road

Office Manager

Nina Waller, 513-417-7519
nwaller@eeacincy.org
2015 West North Bend Road

Pre K – Kindergarten • Teacher, Robin Ewing • rewing@eeacincy.org

Pre K – Teacher, Tacho Ngoh: tngoh@eeacincy.org

1st Grade • Teacher, Mildred Thomas • mthomas@eeacincy.org

3rd & 4th Grade • Teacher, Jamie Benson • jbenson@eeacincy.org

4th Grade Teacher, Deborah Ottariano: dottariano@eeacincy.org

5th Grade Teacher, Missie Mullins: mmullins@eeacincy.org

5th & 6th Grade • Teacher, Joshua Linster • jlinster@eeacincy.org

7th Grade Teacher, Betty Torrence: btorrence@eeacincy.org

7th & 8th Grade • Teacher Marion Bonds • mbonds@eeacincy.org

3rd – 8th Grade Gym Teacher, Coach Art:ahunter@eeacincy.org

Pre K – 8th Grade • Paraprofessional/ Testing Coordinator, Cassandra Booker • cbooker@eeacincy.org

Pre K – 8th Grade • Paraprofessional, Cassandra Owens • cowens@eeacincy.org

Pre K – 8th Grade • Principal, Cassandra Hunter • chunter@eeacincy.org

Pre K – 8th Grade • Office Manager, Nina Waller • nwaller@eeacincy.org

Pre K – 8th Grade • Security, Garrett Stewart • gstewart@dohncincy.org

Pre K – 8th Grade • Security, De’Vante Smith: desmith@eeacincny.org

Pre K – 8th Grade • Food Service, Cynthia Wilson • cwilson@eeacincy.org

Pre K – 8th Grade • Athletic Director, Jared Ward • jward@dohncincy.org

Pre K – 8th Grade • Curriculum Development, Glenda Cornelius • gcornelius@dohncincy.org

grade school classroom

Students who are sick or late:

Call Attendance: 513.421.7519

Winter Cancellations Notifications:

>> Follow us on our facebook page HERE for the latest announcements 
>> Phone & text blast
>> Watch local news, Channels 5, 9, & 12, for Elevated Excellence Sports Academy closing

PreSchool & K - 2nd Grade

6601 Hamilton Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45224

Lower Campus: 3rd - 6th Grade

2015 West North Bend Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45224

Upper Campus: 7th & 8th Grade

2129 West North Bend Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45224

Get In Touch